Header Image for Helmsley Town Council

Helmsley Town Council Councillors

CHAIRMAN  Cllr Jake Duncombe 01439 770213
Vice Chairman Cllr Carol Swift 01439 771072
Cllr Jonathan Fairburn 01439 771600
Cllr Jean Marsden 01439 770720
Cllr Chris Parkin 01439 770557
Cllr Ian Saggers 01439 770202
Cllr George Hawkins 01439 798231
 Councillors on Outside Bodies

The meetings of the Yorkshire Local Councils Association, Ryedale Five Towns and Ryedale District Council Parish Liaison are usually attended by the Chairman and/or the Vice Chairman of the Council.

Helmsley Town Hall Trustees - Councillor Hawkins

Ryedale Cycle Forum - Vacancy

North York Moors Parish Forum - various councillors depending on the meeting date.